Our Team

Meet the People Behind the Chamber
Kris Lannum | President

Kris Lannum

President


PO Box 254
Shingle Springs CA 95682

530.350.8121
klannum@comcast.net

 
Suzy O'Neal | Vice President

Suzy O'Neal

Vice-President


PO Box 254
Shingle Springs CA 95682

530.350.8121
suzy.oneal@yahoo.com

 

“To advocate, promote and preserve the quality of life in our Chamber Community, by means of a strong, healthy and diverse business community.”Shingle Springs / Cameron Park Chamber of Commerce Mission Statement

Rebecca Endres | Director

Rebecca Endres
Secretary

Kniesel's Collision, Inc.
8780 Auburn Folsom Rd STE 200
Granite Bay CA 95746

916.300.4959
rebecca@kniesels.com

kniesels.com

 
Carole Perusse | Treasurer

Carole Perusse
Treasurer

Placerville Home Services (Retired)
5866 Oak Ridge Cir
El Dorado CA 95623

530.677-6988
65essurep@internet49.com

 

 
Jeri Hewitt | Director

Jeri Hewitt
Director

Kamps Propane
3275 Bradley Dr
Placerville CA 95667

530.642.0140
jhewitt@kampspropane.com

kampspropane.com

 
Ian Balentine | Director

Ian Balentine
Director

Mountain Democrat
2889 Ray Lawyer Dr
Placerville CA 95667

530.344.5048
lbalentine@mtdemocrat.net

mtdemocrat.com

 
Danica Olivo | Director

Danica Olivo
Director

Nello Olivo Winery
4331 Rancho Rd
Cameron Park CA 95682

530.677.5672
danica@nelloolivo.com

nelloolivo.com

 
Marian Tankersley | Director

Marian Tankersley
Director

RE/MAX Gold
4359 Town Center Blvd
El Dorado Hills CA 95762

916.260.9460
marian@mariantankersley.com

mariantankersley.com